Nav

Our Officers

Officer Badge # Email Phone
Sergeant Todd Lindsay,
Officer-In-Charge
24-02 tlindsay@sstwp.org 2022
Sergeant Leroy Hippensteel 24-12 lhippensteel@sstwp.org 2021
Sergeant William Burger 24-07 wburger@sstwp.org 2019
Sergeant Keith Stambaugh 24-13 kstambaugh@sstwp.org 2010
Officer Andrew Bassler 24-14 abassler@sstwp.org 2005
Officer David Jenkins 24-16 djenkins@sstwp.org 2012
Officer Tracy Miller 24-15 tmiller@sstwp.org 2011
Officer Matthew Walters 24-17 mwalters@sstwp.org 2013
Officer Seth Weikert 24-08 sweikert@sstwp.org 2007
Detective Jared Huff 24-18 jhuff@sstwp.org 2031
Officer Joseph Craven 24-10 jcraven@sstwp.org 2008
Officer Christopher Butler 24-19 cbutler@sstwp.org 2009
Officer Matthew Haflett 24-03 mhaflett@sstwp.org 2014
Officer Cory Keen 24-11 ckeen@sstwp.org 2004
Officer David Frascella 24-05 dfrascella@sstwp.org 2015
Officer Joseph Bailey 24-06 jbailey@sstwp.org 2006
Officer Kevin Winter 24-04 kwinter@sstwp.org 2018
Administrator Tracy Mullen 24-50 tmullen@sstwp.org 2001

*To reach an officer by phone dial 697-0607, then the extension listed above.


Retired Officers

Officer Years of Service
Chief John Toomey 1972-1997
Detective Dale Sabadish 1985-2013
Officer Joseph Dows 1986-2013
Sergeant James Sadler 1985-2013